Contacts

Scientific departments

  • Section of Mathematical Cybernetics and Systems Analysis
    Head of section - Alexander Khimich, contacts: +38044 526 41 18
    • Department of Theory of Digital Automatons
      Head of department - Alexander Letychevskyy, contacts: +38044 526 00 58, aaletichevsky78@gmail.com
    • Department of Economic Cybernetics
      Head of department - Georgiy Donets, contacts: +38044 526 21 88, g_donets@mail.ru
    • Department of Intellectual Information Technologies
      Head of department - Volodymyr Ivlithcev, contacts: +38044 526 45 48
    • Department of Nonsmooth Optimization Methods
      Head of department - Petro Stetsyuk, contacts: +38044 526 21 68, stetsyukp@gmail.com
    • Department of Mathematical Methods in Reliability Theory of Complicated Systems
      Head of department - Mykola Kuznetsov, contacts: +38044 526 63 81, kuznetsov2016@icloud.com
    • Department of Mathematical Methods in Operations Research
      Head of department - Pavlo Knopov, contacts: +38044 526 15 58, knopov1@yahoo.com
    • Department of Methods of Discrete Optimization, Mathematical Modeling and Analysis of Complex Systems
      Head of department - Nelya Tukalevska, contacts: +38044 526 15 89
    • Department of Optimization of Numerical Methods
      Head of department - Valeriy Zadiraka, contacts: +38044 526 02 88, zvk140@ukr.net
    • Department of Automated Programming
      Acting Head of department - Vadim Tulchinsky, contacts: +38044 526 36 03, dep145@gmail.com
    • Department of Numerical Methods and Computer Simulation
      Head of department - Alexander Khimich, contacts: +38044 526 60 88, +38044 526 11 96, khimich505@gmail.com, dept150@insyg.kiev.ua
    • Department of Methods and Technological Tools for Constructing of Intellectual Software Systems
      Head of department - Sergiy Yershov, contacts: +38044 526 51 68, sershv@i.com.ua
    • Department of Methods of System Simulation
      Head of department - Volodymyr Pepelyaev, contacts: +38044 526 35 07, pepelaev@yahoo.com
    • Department of Optimization of Controllable Processes
      Head of department - Arkadiy Chikrii, contacts: +38044 526 21 58, chik@insyg.kiev.ua
    • Department of Mathematical Systems of Problems Simulation in Ecology and Power Engineering
      Head of department - Anatoliy Gladky, contacts: +38044 526 41 67, +38044 526 21 69, gladky@ukr.net
    • Department of Methods of Combinatorial Optimization and Intellectual Information Technologies
      Head of department - Leonid Hulianytskyi, contacts: +38044 526 55 85, LeonHul.icyb@gmail.com
    • Laboratory of High-Performance and Distributed Computing
      Head of lab - Andrii Golovynskyi, contacts: +38044 526 20 49, icybcluster@gmail.com
  • Section of Computer Methods and Systems
    Head of section - Alexander Palagin, contacts: +38044 526 33 48, palagin_a@ukr.net
    • Department of Real-Time Video Systems
      Head of department - Vitaliy Boyun, contacts: +38044 526 21 49, vboyun@gmail.com
    • Department of Microprocessor Technology
      Head of department - Alexander Palagin, contacts: +38044 526 33 48, palagin_a@ukr.net
    • Department of Sensory Devices, Systems and Technologies of Noncontact Diagnostics
      Head of department - Mykhailo Primin, contacts: +38044 526 30 79, prima_ma@inbox.ru
    • Department of Data Acquisition System
      Head of department - Volodymyr Romanov, contacts: +38044 526 32 04
    • Department of Methods of Inductive Modeling and Management
      Head of department - Anatoliy Gupal, contacts: +38044 526 04 56, gupal_anatol@mail.ru
    • Department of Problem-Oriented Computers and Systems
      Head of department - Yuriy Yakovlev, contacts: +38044 526 32 07, Jakus@bigmir.net
    • Department of Mathematical Problems of Applied Informatics
      Head of department - Valeriy Pisarenko, contacts: +38044 526 60 39, +38098 874 93 81, jvpisarenko@gmail.com
    • Laboratory of Virtual Environment Systems for Scientific Research Organization
      Head of lab - Felix Gorin, contacts: +38044 526 01 34, gorin46@mail.ru